Japanese Hula-Hoop

Ha,such a cute vid…

My pathetic attempt at a translation:

[Choose something you haven’t done before]

“Choosing something that I want to know”
“What? What will it be?”
“Hula-Hoop!”
“Wah~ Hula-Hoop came to me.”
“With this!!! Ok. Ok. Here I go. Watch this.”
“Oops.”
“Let me get ready.”
“Ok, I’m going!”
“Waaa~ How? How? How? How is it?
“Hey! Hey! Hey! YAY~”
“Am I not skillful?”
“Hey! Hey! Hey! Waaa~ Hey! Hey! Hey!! YAY!”
“Yeah I did it.”
“YEA~~!! Was such a great success!”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

