Maybe going on a Business Trip to Ireland…

Next week, my boss is going to Ireland to convince corporate headquarters that the software we developed here at our company can be used at other locations.  Myself and another programmer have been working so very hard these past couple of weeks to prepare a portable computer so that it can run all of our network applications without being connected to the network.  If corporate headquarters likes what my boss has to say about the software that he had assigned me to develop, then I will be also be going to Ireland for a few weeks on a buisness trip that will be paid for by the company.   Hope things go well!   I am glad that it will not use any of my vacation time and the company will pay for everything.. So I hope I will get the opportunity to go.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

