Subway

 Subway is by far my favorite fast food place here in New York.  The best thing about Subway is that so many of their foods are much more healthy than other fast food places such as McDonalds, Burger King, KFC, Taco Bell, Arbies, etc.  

 

 

When I’m in a hurry, I always go to Subway. When I’m not in a hurry, I always try to go to a Chinese restaurant to pick up some dumplings, or sweet and sour chicken, or fried rice with vegetables.  My favorite Subway meal is a footlong Roast Beef sub on Honey Oat bread with provolone cheese, lettuce, cucumber, onion, tomatoes, MORE tomatoes (hehe!!),  and honey mustard.  It is a very filling meal and has much less fat in it than other fast food meals. Part of the reason I like Subway so much is because I like vegetables so much. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

